Kontakt

Maksehäirete info

T: 665 9600 (tööpäeviti kl 9:00-17:00)

Äriklienditeenindus

Martin Kõiv
toote-ja müügijuht
T: 665 9642
martin.koiv@creditinfo.ee

Jaan Kurvet
suurklientide projektijuht
T: 665 9640
jaan.kurvet@creditinfo.ee

Reet Soe
krediidijärelevalve tootejuht
T: 665 9641
reet.soe@creditinfo.ee

Jaanika Engels
suurkliendihaldur
T: 665 9621
jaanika.engels@creditinfo.ee

Marge Kalda
suurkliendihaldur
T: 665 9603
marge.kalda@creditinfo.ee

Lenar Valk
võtmekliendihaldur
T: 665 9636
lenar.valk@creditinfo.ee

Anneli Rahula
võtmekliendihaldur
T: 665 9607
anneli.rahula@creditinfo.ee

Lauri Vill
võtmekliendihaldur
T: 665 9614
lauri.vill@creditinfo.ee

 

Analüütikud

Anne-Ly Ots
peaanalüütik
T: 665 9627
annely.ots@creditinfo.ee

Pärtel Riit
finantsanalüütik
T: 665 9623
partel.riit@creditinfo.ee

 

Müügi- ja turundusinfo lahendused

Eve Järve
turundus- ja müügidirektor
T: 665 9630
eve.jarve@creditinfo.ee

 

Üldkontakt

Creditinfo Eesti AS (reg nr 10256137)
tel: 665 9600
info@creditinfo.ee
IBAN: EE842200221001150220

 

Kontorid

Tallinn:
Narva mnt 5
10117 Tallinn
(tööpäeviti kl 9:00-17:00)

Tartu:
Vanemuise 65
10911 Tartu
(tööpäeviti kl 9:00-17:00)

Creditinfo Eesti AS - Narva mnt 5, 10117 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 665 9600 (9:00-17:00) info@creditinfo.ee