Kontakt

Maksehäirete info

T: 665 9600

 

Äriklienditeenindus

Anneli Rahula
võtmekliendihaldur
T: 665 9607
anneli.rahula@creditinfo.ee

Anneli Pajumaa
võtmekliendihaldur
T: 665 9614
anneli.pajumaa@creditinfo.ee

Katrin Ilustrum
võtmekliendihaldur (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
T: 665 9604
katrin.ilustrum@creditinfo.ee

Martin Kõiv
võtmekliendihaldur
T: 665 9642
martin.koiv@creditinfo.ee

Jaan Kurvet
suurkliendihaldur
T: 665 9640
jaan.kurvet@creditinfo.ee

Marge Kalda
suurkliendihaldur
T: 665 9603
marge.kalda@creditinfo.ee

Reet Soe
krediidiriskide haldur
T: 665 9641
reet.soe@creditinfo.ee

Jaanika Engels
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
suurkliendihaldur
T: 665 9603
jaanika.engels@creditinfo.ee

Analüütikud

Anne-Ly Ots
peaanalüütik
T: 665 9627
annely.ots@creditinfo.ee

Pärtel Riit
finantsanalüütik
T: 665 9623
partel.riit@creditinfo.ee

 

Müügi- ja turundusinfo lahendused

Eve Järve
müügi- ja turundusinfo lahenduste juht
T: 6659602
eve.jarve@creditinfo.ee

 

Üldkontakt

Creditinfo Eesti AS (reg nr 10256137)
Narva mnt 5
10117 Tallinn

tel: 665 9600
info@creditinfo.ee

IBAN: EE842200221001150220

Creditinfo Eesti AS - Narva mnt 5, 10117 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 665 9600 info@creditinfo.ee